top of page
You are Wonderfully Made
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Welcome to Wonderfully Made

Welcome to Wonderfully Made

Welcome to Wonderfully Made! This is a place that I created for anyone who needs or wants a dose of encouragement. I like to say this blog happen purposely on accident. The reason why I say that because recently, I went on my college campus to work on some stuff. One of the advisors complimented on my outfit and asked if I blog. I kindly said "no, but I always wanted too. I love to write and I love fashion." He kindly smirk and said "we will talk." As the conversation started, he showed me his blog and his story. I openly shared what God has been doing in my life and he said to me "there is someone out there that needs to hear what you have. Start writing." So, here I am :) I pray that this blog will encourage you as much as it is encouraging me.

And so the adventure begins....

bottom of page